<u>COURT-I</u>

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

<u>IA Nos. 972 & 975 of 2019</u> <u>IN</u> <u>DFR No. 2110 of 2019</u>

Dated : 16th May, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. Ravindra Kumar Verma, Technical Member

In the matter of: M/s. Aryan MP Power Generation F Vs.	Pvt. LtdAppellant(s)
Central Electricity Regulatory Com	mission & OrsRespondent(s)
Counsel for the Appellant(s) :	Mr. Matrugupta Mishra Mr. Shourya Malhotra Mr. Oman Wazir
Counsel for the Respondent(s) :	Ms. Suparna Srivastava Ms. Sanjna Dua for R-2

<u>ORDER</u>

Issue notice to Respondents on the IA of 2019 and the main appeal, returnable on 04.07.2019. Dasti, in addition, is permitted.

List this matter on 04.07.2019.

(Ravindra Kumar Verma) Technical Member (Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

Pk/mkj